Contact us

Head Office
40 Molle Street
Hobart, Tasmania 7000

Business Development
Anthony Garnham
Director – Business Development
anthony.garnham@beaconfoundation.net

Human Resources and Recruitment Inquiries
Alice Richards
Human Resources Manager
humanresources@beaconfoundation.net
recruitment@beaconfoundation.net

Media Inquiries
Penny Younger
PR & Communications Coordinator
penny.younger@beaconfoundation.net

Finance
finance@beaconfoundation.net

Tasmanian Operations
Nick Probert
State Manager
nick.probert@beaconfoundation.net

High Impact Programs 
Jade Leishman
National Manager, Social Enterprise
HIP@beaconfoundation.net

Online Program Inquiries
Lisa Matthews
National Manager, Social Enterprise
operations@beaconfoundation.net